Coldwell Banker VanMeter RaderGroup
10008 SW 22nd St
Yukon, OK 73099

Description

New construction in the popular Mustang school district, on the Westbury Golf Course. You will enjoy the openness of the floor plan which is great for family gatherings or entertaining. This home has many features normally found in more expensive homes. A beautiful stacked rock gas fire place compliments the living area. Granite counter tops in the kitchen, tiled backsplash, , custom cabinets, gas range, microwave, stainless steel appliances and a large pantry. The bathrooms have tiled showers and granite countertops. The master suite has a large walk in closet, double vanities and jetted tub. Easy access to the turnpike and interstate. Just minutes away from fine and casual dining, entertainment, shopping and healthcare. Neighborhood has a country charm.

Details

MLS#805217
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year2018
Days On Site321

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 2 Full
SQ Feet1,515
Garage2

Market Activity 73099

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Saturday, December 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Area Information

StateOK
CountyCanadian
CityYukon
Zip Code73099
School DistrictMustang
School DistrictMustang
Listing VS Median (in 73099)
Price:
$192,900
low | high
Med:
$209,948
41.162519440124% of Average
SqFt:
1,515
low | high
Med:
1,619
43.135313531353% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$127
low | high
Med:
$133
45.524989817991% of Average
On Site:
321
low | high
Med:
110.5
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 12/14/2018
Real Estate Links Our Domains